Outfit of the Day – October 12th

Yesterday’s outfit was all about comfort for me. I wasn’t feeling great but I had to go out so I opted for an outfit that was as comfy as possible.

Duster | Top | Jeans | Shoes (similar) | Scarf (similar) | Bag (similar) |

Although I didn’t really think this outfit through, I really like the way it all came together! I like the mostly black and white outfit with the pop of colour from the shoes.

If you saw my recent mini clothing haul, then you’d have seen that I was still on the hunt for a pair of jeans as I had to return the ones I initially bought. Well, the day after that post went up, I found them (pictured). They’re from F&F and they’re so comfortable and they stretch quite a bit! I love the details on the ankles and pockets too! The only problem I have with them is that they’re the tiniest bit shorter than I’d like them to be, but it’s not a major issue. 

The bag is just my go to bag – it’s big enough to carry all of my junk as well as Lillie’s baby stuff when I don’t want to have to take a changing bag out with us too!  

Also, you’ll be seeing it in an upcoming post! Any guesses?

white_square-01

Instagram | Twitter |

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Alannas world says:

    I love that bag x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cute bag! Edgy boho

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah says:

    Adorable outfit!! Love those leopard flats!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment