Christmas Wishlist 2016 

As Christmas is just around the corner, I thought I’d share my Christmas Wishlist with you. I know I won’t necessary receive all of these things, but these are the items I’m interested in this year!

Beauty

NYX Beauty School Dropout Alumni Palette – I just really love the look of this! I haven’t seen much about it online, but it’s a palette that I think I’d get a lot of use out of!

Morphe Brushes 706 12 Piece Black and White Travel Brush Set – I think these are so cute! And from what I’ve heard, Morphe brushes are good quality brushes! Let’s hope these are!

Morphe 350 Palette – Just look at it! It’s absolutely beautiful!

Books

The Girl on the Train – I remember hearing about this a little while before the film trailers started popping up and I really want to read it before I watch it! 

Me Before You – I saw the film and I loved it, so I really want to read the book! 

After You – I really want to know what happens next 

Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Again, I want to read this before I watch the film. I do want to read the others in the series too!  

Clothes

Scarlett Zip Detail Jacquard Jacket – I love the zip detail!

Shoes

White Converse – I’d love a pair of completely white Converse style shoes (they don’t necessarily have to be Converse)! I just think they go with so many different outfits and I know I’d get a lot of wear out of them.

What are you hoping for this year?

white_square-01

| Instagram | Twitter

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Karalee says:

    The Girl on the Train and Miss Peregrine’s are great books!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I recently finished Girl on the Train, and it was really good! I also want to read Me Before You. The movie was so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love your wishlisht, these are all amazing! You should put pictures of them too 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

