RIMMEL STAY BLUSHED.

DSC01211

I got the Rimmel Stay Blushed blush about a year ago and I think I’ve only ever used it once in that time. So, when I decided to try cream contour (see here), I thought I’d give this blush another chance since they’re in the same sort of category.

I have this blush in the shade Pop of Pink which I think is a little off considering I feel this blush is slightly more peach than it is pink – although that might just be. Regardless, I still think it’s a beautiful colour!

This blush is kind of a moussey texture and is quite thick and pigmented so you don’t need much product at all! I used far too much in these photos to show the colour pay-off and how it blends and as you can see, both a pretty good! I didn’t blend the blush in fully because I wanted it to stand out on my skin for the purpose of this post. When blended properly, it looks like my cheeks are naturally flushed, which is a look I really like.

Have you tried these blushes or anything similar? Do you like them or do you prefer conventional powder blushes?

___

Life AccordingTo Jade (7)

Instagram | Twitter |

Email: lifeaccordingtojade@gmail.com

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Claire Cramphorn says:

    Wow Jade! You officially have the prettiest eyes ever!!! Such a unique colour! 😊 xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. makeuparmor says:

    I really like this shade! 💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment