ES CANA, IBIZA.

Whilst we were away in Lanzarote in April, Joe and I said how much we loved being away and seeing our daughter so happy and we both agreed that we’d like to go on holiday again at some point this year. As soon as we got home, I think Joe was instantly suffering from the holiday blues because by the following Friday he’d booked us another last-minute holiday to Ibiza and three weeks after we were off!

I did not know where we were headed until we got to the airport because Joe wanted it to be a surprise, which I thought was lovely and added another level of excitement to the holiday

I’ll be honest, Ibiza is a never place I wanted to go (or so I thought) as I’d only ever seen it on films/TV shows and just associated it with lads holidays and Kevin and Perry, but we were on the east coast, away from all of that and it was amazing

IMG_20170625_102905_581

IMG_20170624_161217_687

2017-06-24 04.26.50 1.jpg

Processed with VSCO with m5 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

___

I didn’t want to post this immediately after going away because I didn’t want to bore you all with two lots of holiday spam so close together 

Also, I know that this whole two holidays in such a short space of time is only a one-off, but I felt like such a jet setter haha!

white_square-01

 Instagram | Twitter |

Email: lifeaccordingtojade@gmail.com

4 Replies to “ES CANA, IBIZA.”

Leave a Reply

