JUNE BLOG POSTS.

Here are this month’s posts:

Photos #1

Accepting & Embracing My Bare Face

___

If you read my 2.0 post (that has since been deleted), you’d have seen that I was taking some time away from blogging because I was stuck in a bit of a slump, both when it came to blogging and just when it came to life in general, really.

Hopefully, some of you will be glad to know that I’m out of that rut and I’m back!

So, since there are only two posts from this month, why not catch up on them before new content comes your way in a few days.

Life AccordingTo Jade (7)

Instagram | Twitter |

Leave a Reply

