My Perfume Collection

DSC00862

Katy Perry Killer Queen – Aside from Touch of Pink by Lacoste, this was my first favourite perfume! I’m still a big fan!

DSC00861

Katy Perry Meow – I used to really love this perfume but the sickly smell made my sickness worse during my pregnancy and now I avoid wearing it because it makes me think of how terrible my sickness was all over again

DSC00868DSC00869

The Body Shop White Musk Eau De Toilette and Fragrance Mist – My nan bought me these a few years ago and even though she’s gone now, this scent will always remind me of her

DSC00865

Intimately Beckham Yours Women – I got this as a Christmas present the year before last (I think) and I wasn’t sure what I’d think of it but it actually smells lovely

DSC00863

Next Midnight – I think this has been discontinued because I can’t find it on the site which is so gutting because it smells amazing! This was definitely a favourite for a while!

DSC00864

Ted Baker W – I got this as a gift for Christmas just passed and I haven’t used it at all yet, so I definitely need to wear it

DSC00866

Emporio Armani Diamonds Rose – This is my current favourite! I just really love the smell

DSC00867

Avon Viva La Vita – I was gifted this a few weeks ago and so far, I’ve only used it once to test the smell and I quite liked it

___

Every single one of my perfumes were a gift! I have never bought myself a perfume. Is that bad?

white_square-01

Instagram | Twitter |

4 Replies to “My Perfume Collection”

  1. Pingback: May Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

