What’s In My… Amazon Basket?

I’ve never seen one of these posts before (though that doesn’t mean that they aren’t out there), so today I thought I’d share with you all what I’ve got building up in my Amazon basket.

We all do it, we go on there in search on  of one particular item and end up adding another 10 completely random items.

If you’re like me, most of them will end up in your Save For Later section and eventually, about half of them end up deleted.

So, here’s what is currently in my basket (not including Save For Later):

Beauty

Brushes

Lily England Eye Brush Set

Lamora Eye Brush Set

Real Techniques Your Picks Gift Set

Makeup

Sleek Makeup Cleopatra’s Kiss Highlighting Palette

L’Oreal Paris Colour Riche Gold Obsession Lipstick in Nude Gold

Misc

Nail Art Wheels

SelfTek Blackhead Tweezers

Bioré Pore Strips 

___

Other

WOLFX Pro Speed Skipping Rope

Unfiltered by Lily Collins 

___

white_square-01

Instagram | Twitter |

One Reply to “What’s In My… Amazon Basket?”

Leave a Reply

