Mini Beauty Haul  

I’ve bought a few new things recently that I thought I’d share with you all

Shadow Switch

shadowswitchshadowswitch1

I’ve heard so many great things about this and I’ve even seen reviews from some of you about how great this is so I had to have it!

I don’t have much free time these days so my brushes haven’t been cleaned in a little while and although it’s gross and some of you won’t admit it, this is pretty handy for ‘cleaning’ your brushes in between actual washes

Real Techniques Brushes

I needed some new eye brushes and these were exactly what I was looking for. I love Real Techniques brushes and I’m looking to invest in some of the bold metals and the new multi tech brushes soon!

Violet Voss Holy Grail Pro Palette

I didn’t actually buy this – my lovely fiancé Joe bought this for me after seeing that I’d entered a giveaway for it on Twitter. I was so shocked when he told me and so excited! I can’t wait to play around with this as the shades look amazing!

Look out for a first impression soon!

___

white_square-01

 Instagram | Twitter | 

12 Replies to “Mini Beauty Haul  ”

Leave a Reply

