My Makeup Storage 

Last week, my mom bought me this makeup organiser from B&M for £4.99 and I was so happy when I saw it because this is exactly what I’ve been looking for! It is a lot bigger than I expected and it holds all of my everyday makeup and more! 

So, since I’ve actually organised my makeup and brushes etc., I thought I’d show you all how everything is stored/displayed – although it will probably all change when I move (again) in a week or so!

___

Like I said, the organiser is a lot bigger than I thought it would be! As you can see, there is a fair amount of stuff in there! The mug holding most of my brushes was a present from my brother when he went to Berlin – it’ll do for now, but I want a larger container so they’re not as closely packed! The other is a Real Techniques holder that the  face brushes came in.

The two blue and white boxes are also from B&M and the one on the left is being used as a jewellery holder and the one on the right is holding all of my perfumes. The tub to the left of that is being used to store my nail polishes.

You may also notice an eyeshadow palette hiding behind the mirror – look out for a review in the near future!

___

Have you tried any of B&M’s makeup storage – what do you think?

white_square-01

Instagram | Twitter |

8 Comments Add yours

  1. BeaFreitas says:

    I really need this !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think we all do haha! It’s very good for what it is and where it’s from!

      Like

  2. Awesome! Will have to check these out!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I didn’t know B&M sold these! Will need to get myself down there asap and get one 😊x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nor did I! You do, it’s really good x

      Like

  4. tinoco22 says:

    This one is perfect. I need to get one like this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

